Account Settings


Overview

Your Account tab is where you manage your Jiro profile: view your subscription tier, upgrade your plan, update your password, review consent documents, or delete your account. This article walks through how to access your account settings and what you can do once you're there.


Accessing Your Account Settings

On the Web

  1. Click your profile icon in the bottom left corner of your browser.
  2. Select "Profile" from the menu.
  3. Select the Account tab.

On iOS

  1. Click the “More” tab in the bottom right corner of the app.
  2. Select “Profile” from the menu.
  3. Select the Account tab.

Managing Your Account Details

The Account tab lets you view or update the following:

Your Current Jiro Tier

  • Jiro Health (Free)
  • Jiro Enterprise

Every user is automatically enrolled in the Jiro Free tier, in which they have full access to all current Jiro features. If you represent a Healthcare organization and are interested in using Jiro as a HCO tool, please contact us.

Update Password

Click “Change password” to change and update your password. To reset your password from the account settings, you must enter your current password then enter your new password and reenter the new password to ensure they match to secure your account. Once the two passwords match click “Update password”.

Additionally, the Account tab hosts Jiro’s consent documents that are available for the user to view. These include AI Governance & Usage, Business Associate Agreement, End User License Agreement, and HIPAA & Privacy Policy, with a link to our trust center.

Delete Account

The following are steps to delete your Jiro Account:

  1. Under Account, click the red “Delete account” button
  2. A text box will appear, asking “Are you sure you want to delete this user? This action is permanent and all associated data will be lost.” Followed by a prompt to type your display name exactly as it appears to confirm deletion
  3. After typing out your display name, click the red “Delete user” button to finalize account deletion, your account will be deleted and you will be signed out of Jiro.

For additional information, view the Deleting Your Account page.


Important To Remember

  • Jiro does not support manual name changes. If your name has changed, contact Jiro support with your updated name and NPI number to synchronize your account.
  • Deleting your account removes all associated data and cannot be undone.
  • Contact us to utilize Jiro HCO tools for your organization

Related Articles

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us